**Commissioners of St. Mary's County** 

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

1



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

## DATE: July 10, 2019 at 5:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: <u>Taylor Spencer</u>, Chair, Larry Crabtree, Kevin Hill, Kimberly Gregory, David Densford, Libby Blair, Mary Ludwig, Gina Floravanti, Cat Marzella, Jazmin Summers, Elizabeth O'Conner, Lisa Sheehan, Carolyn Johnsen

Item #

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for April 24, 2019.
By:	Kimberly Gregory
Second:	Kevin Hill
For:	All
Against:	None

Item # 2

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting	
By:	Mary Ludwig	
Second:	Kimberly Gregory	
For:	All	
Against:	None	

 Time Meeting Adjourned:
 6:15 pm

 Minutes Submitted By:
 Debra Kane